People

Name Position Phone Email
Robert Ayson Adjunct Professor - sdsc@anu.edu.au
Desmond Ball Emeritus Professor +61 2 6125 9922 desmond.ball@anu.edu.au
Chris Barrie Adjunct Professor +61 2 6125 9929 chris.barrie@anu.edu.au
David Beaumont PhD Candidate sdsc@anu.edu.au
Joan Beaumont Professor +61 2 6125 1109 joan.beaumont@anu.edu.au
John Blaxland Senior Fellow +61 2 6125 0932 john.blaxland@anu.edu.au
Nick Bosio PhD Candidate - nicholas.bosio@anu.edu.au
Jean Bou Lecturer +61 2 6125 0918 jean.bou@anu.edu.au
Jack Bowers Lecturer (02) 6266 0689 jack.bowers@anu.edu.au
Richard Brabin-Smith Visiting Fellow +61 2 6125 7661 richard.brabin-smith@anu.edu.au
Bob Breen Visiting Fellow - bob@bobbreen.com.au
Kathryn Brett Military Studies Administrator +61 2 6266 0667 militarystudies@anu.edu.au
David Brewster Visiting Fellow 0413 021 218 dhbrewster@bigpond.com
Jessada Burinsuchat PhD Student +61 2 6125 2169 jessada.burinsuchat@anu.edu.au
Leszek Buszynski Visiting Fellow - Leszek.Buszynski@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 February, 2015/Responsible Officer:  Web Communications Coordinator/Page Contact:  Web Communications Coordinator