People

Name Position Phone Email
Robert Ayson Adjunct Professor sdsc@anu.edu.au
Desmond Ball Emeritus Professor (02) 6125 9922 desmond.ball@anu.edu.au
Chris Barrie Adjunct Professor (02) 6125 9929 chris.barrie@anu.edu.au
Joan Beaumont Professor (02) 6125 1109 joan.beaumont@anu.edu.au
David Beaumont PhD Student sdsc@anu.edu.au
John Blaxland Senior Fellow (02) 6125 0932 john.blaxland@anu.edu.au
Nick Bosio PhD Student sdsc@anu.edu.au
Jean Bou Lecturer (02) 6125 0918 jean.bou@anu.edu.au
Jack Bowers Lecturer (02) 6266 0689 jack.bowers@anu.edu.au
Richard Brabin-Smith Visiting Fellow (02) 6125 7661 richard.brabin-smith@anu.edu.au
Bob Breen Visiting Fellow bob@bobbreen.com.au
Kathryn Brett Administrator, Military and Defence Studies Program (02) 6266 0667 militarystudies@anu.edu.au
David Brewster Visiting Fellow 0413 021 218 dhbrewster@bigpond.com
Jessada Burinsuchat PhD Student (02) 6125 2169 jessada.burinsuchat@anu.edu.au
Andrew Carr Research Fellow (02) 6125 1164 andrew.carr@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  19 July, 2013/Responsible Officer:  Web Communications Coordinator/Page Contact:  Web Communications Coordinator